
Look at the Propietario (Owner) column:
Use "Duplicar plantilla en mi organización" (Duplicate template in my organization). The copy is yours and that one you can edit.
Not yet: it still appears in the Blast and autoresponder galleries. If you don't want it used, for now the only option is to delete it.



