
Labels are shown as they appear in the Spanish version of the console.
No. When the subscription is charged successfully again, the task is not completed or removed automatically. It stays on the list with its current status until someone on your team marks it as Completada (Completed).
We recommend checking the subscription (Suscripción column) before working a case: if it has already been charged successfully, just mark the task as completed.



